Skip to main content

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Home >  Contact Us

Student Affairs Staff

Inge-Lise Ameer
Vice Provost for Student Affairs
(603) 646-3113
Vice.Provost.for.Student.Affairs@dartmouth.edu

Elizabeth Lee Agosto
Senior Associate Dean of Student Affairs
(603) 646-3124
Elizabeth.Lee.Agosto@dartmouth.edu

Katherine Burke
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
(603) 646-2980
Kate.Burke@dartmouth.edu

Emily Eckels
Director of Fiscal Management and Human Resources
(603) 646-2980
emily.allen.eckels@dartmouth.edu

Kristi Clemens
Assistant Dean and Director of Case Management
(603) 646-2980
Kristi.L.Clemens@dartmouth.edu

Sarah McKinney
Case Manager
(603) 646-2980
Sarah.McKinney@Dartmouth.edu

Edwin R. Leavitt
Special Community Student Program Manager and Executive Assistant
(603) 646-2980
Edwin.R.Leavitt@dartmouth.edu

Meghan Liegel
Executive Assistant
(603) 646-3124
Meghan.E.Liegel@dartmouth.edu

Jennifer Nouse
Executive Assistant to the Vice-Provost for Student Affairs and the Dean of the College
(603) 646-3113
Jennifer.Nouse@dartmouth.edu

Angela Zhang
Project and Communication Coordinator
(603) 646-3901
angela.zhang@dartmouth.edu

 

Last Updated: 9/10/15